Zum Inhalt springen

P48 Team

Matthias Wulf

Architekt

wulf@park48.de
Berufserfahrung seit 1990
Selbstständig seit 2004

Sonja Salomon

Dipl. –Ing. (FH) Architektin

salomon@park48.de
Berufserfahrung seit 1996
Selbstständig seit 2008

Jan Töpper

M. Sc. Städtebau/Ortsplanung
B.A. Ing. Architektur

toepper@park48.de
Berufserfahrung seit 2014
Mitarbeit seit 2015

Daniel-Noah Cabella

B.A. Architektur

cabella@park48.de
Berufserfahrung seit 2018
Mitarbeit seit 2018

Jan Bassen

B.A. Architektur

bassen@park48.de
Berufserfahrung seit 2019
Mitarbeit seit 2020

Jo-Ann Hell

cand. B.A. Architektur

hell@park48.de
Berufserfahrung seit 2020
Mitarbeit seit 2021

Andrea Lamp

Office Management
Groß- und Außenhandelskauffrau

lamp@park48.de
Berufserfahrung seit 1987
Mitarbeit seit 2021

Lars P. Knopp

Dipl. –Ing. (FH) Architekt

knopp@park48.de
Berufserfahrung seit 1997
Mitarbeit seit 2021

Lara Mehrmann

B.A. Architektur

mehrmann@park48.de
Berufserfahrung seit 2019
Mitarbeit seit 2021